WMU NC Office Contact Information

866.210.8602 (toll free) or 919.882.2344
Fax: 919.882.2349 | Email: info@wmunc.org
Physical Address: 1200 Front Street, Suite 110, Raleigh, NC 27609
Mailing Address: PO Box 18309, Raleigh, NC 27619
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm (EST)
Directions to the Office 

Judy Branch  


Judy Branch
Administrative Assistant

866.210.8602 x 202
919.882.2344 x 202
jbranch@wmunc.org

   
Sharon Alvarez  


Sharon Alvarez
Ministry Assistant

866.210.8602 x 200
919.882.2344 x 200
salvarez@wmunc.org

   
Margaret Harding  

Margaret Harding, Adult Specialist, Woman’s Missionary Union of North Carolina
Margaret Harding
Adult Specialist

866.210.8602 x 209
919.882.2344 x 209
mharding@wmunc.org

   
Bob Navey  


Bob Navey
Resident Camp Manager

336.625.4828
bnavey@wmunc.org
.

   
Cheryl Daniel  


Cheryl Daniel
Accountant

866.210.8602 x 203
919.882.2344 x 203
cdaniel@wmunc.org

   
Betsy Newsome  

Betsy Newsome
Communications Coordinator

bnewsome@wmunc.org 

866.210.8602 x 205
919.882.2344 x 205

   
Julie Keith  

Julie Keith, Staff Assistant for Youth, Woman’s Missionary Union of North Carolina
Julie Keith
Youth Specialist

336.992.6814
jkeith@wmunc.org
.

   
Tammy Tate  


Tammy Tate
Camp Mundo Vista Program Director

866.210.8602 x 210
919.882.2344 x 210
ttate@wmunc.org
.

   
Betsy McSwain  

Betsy McSwain, Ministers’ Spouses, Support Coordinator, Woman’s Missionary Union of North Carolina
Betsy McSwain
Ministers’ Spouses
Support Coordinator

252.332.2923
bmcswain@wmunc.org

   
Ani Simpkins  


Ani Simpkins
Ministry Assistant

866.210.8602 x 212
919.882.2344 x 212
asimpkins@wmunc.org

   

Camp Mundo Vista

Camp Mundo Vista
3140 Camp Mundo Vista Trail
Sophia, NC 27350
336.625.4828
Directions to Camp

Special Groups

Baptist Nursing Fellowship: Claudia Hayes, ncbnf@wmunc.org
Hispanic Women’s Fellowship: hispanicwmu@wmunc.org
Christian Women’s Job Corps: Cara Lynn Vogel at cwjcnc@gmail.com
WMU with Deaf: Margaret Harding
Visually Impaired: Margaret Harding

Specific Needs


Executive Board: Judy Branch
Free Materials: Ani Simpkins
Offerings/Order offering materials: Sharon Alvarez
Resources/WMU NC Resource Team
Summer Camp Reservations: Cheryl Daniel

Tarheel Talk

Tarheel Talk is a quarterly newsmagazine published by Woman’s Missionary Union of NC for all church and associational WMU leadership in NC. If you are a leader of any WMU group, you should already be receiving Tarheel Talk. If you are a leader and are not currently receiving Tarheel Talk or are not a leader but would like to subscribe to Tarheel Talk (free), please fill out the form below.

Submit
Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement