WMU NC Staff

Amy Boone.jpg

Executive Director & Treasurer

Amy Boone:  aboone@wmunc.org

296036776_10159146349761699_6205787380953889869_n.jpg

Accountant & Human Resources Administrator

Stephanie Arnold: sarnold@wmunc.org

Amanda Martinsen.jpg

Leadership Development Consultant & 

Resource Coordinator

Amanda Martinsen:   amartinsen@wmunc.org

217578039_4251858168184963_4115189270907409589_n.jpg

Communication and Marketing Specialist

Meredith Wilson:  mwilson@wmunc.org

419564_10151327367000274_186275611_n.png

Consultant for Students and Ministry Involvement 

Sara Lamkin: slamkin@wmunc.org

Rebecca2_edited.jpg

Consultant for Adults & Children; Ministry Involvement

Rebecca Sloan Lindhout: rlindhout@wmunc.org

295862178_10159156496981699_4980231856060491616_n.jpg

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Ashley Abernathy: aabernathy@wmunc.org