WMU NC Staff

Amy Boone.jpg

Executive Director & Treasurer

Amy Boone:  aboone@wmunc.org

cheryl.jpg

Accountant & Human Resources Administrator

Cheryl Daniel:   cdaniel@wmunc.org

Amanda Martinsen.jpg

Leadership Development Consultant & 

Resource Coordinator

Amanda Martinsen:   amartinsen@wmunc.org

meredith-wilson.jpg

Communication and Marketing Specialist

Meredith Wilson:  mwilson@wmunc.org

419564_10151327367000274_186275611_n.png

Consultant for Students and Ministry Involvement 

Sara Lamkin: slamkin@wmunc.org

Rebecca2_edited.jpg

Consultant for Adults & Children; Ministry Involvement

Rebecca Sloan Lindhout: rlindhout@wmunc.org

face.jpg

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Evangeline: ekelly@wmunc.org