WMU NC Staff

Amy Boone.jpg

Executive Director & Treasurer

Amy Boone - aboone@wmunc.org

cheryl.jpg

Accountant & Human Resources Administrator

Cheryl Daniel - cdaniel@wmunc.org

Amanda Martinsen.jpg

Leadership Development Consultant & 

Resource Coordinator

Amanda Martinsen - amartinsen@wmunc.org

Creative Content Editor

Jenn B - jennb@wmunc.org

419564_10151327367000274_186275611_n.png

Consultant for Preschool & Children 

Sara Lamkin - slamkin@wmunc.org

Rebecca2_edited.jpg

Consultant for Adults

Rebecca Sloan Lindhout - rlindhout@wmunc.org

face.jpg

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Evangeline - ekelly@wmunc.org