WMU NC Staff

Executive Director & Treasurer

Amy Boone | aboone@wmunc.org

919-882-2344 ext. 201

866-210-8602 ext. 201

919-882-2349 (fax)

Accountant & Human Resources

Cheryl Daniel | cdaniel@wmunc.org

919.882.2344 ext. 203

866.210.8602 ext. 203

919.882.2349 (fax)

Leadership Development Consultant & 

Resource Coordinator

 Amanda Martinsen | amartinsen@wmunc.org

919.882.2344 ext. 208

866.210.8602 ext. 208

919.882.2349 (fax) 

Student, Collegiate &

Young Women Consultant

Julie Keith | jkeith@wmunc.org

Communications Coordinator

Jenn B | jennb@wmunc.org

Preschool & Children Consultant

Sarah Lamkin | slamkin@wmunc.org

Adult Consultant

Rebecca Sloan Lindhout | rlindhout@wmunc.org

Administrative Assistant

Evangeline | ekelly@wmunc.org

Phone

(866) 210-8602

(919) 882-2344

Fax: (919) 882-2349

Mailing Address

PO Box 18309

Raleigh, NC 27619-8309

Visit

Monday - Thursday

8:00 am and 4:00 pm, closed Friday.

Directions to our office

1200 Front St. Suite 110

Raleigh, NC 27609

wmu_nc_location_map.png
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon